Schedule

Season
Game Date Teams Scores Park
Week 1
1 Sat August 20, 2016, 8:00 pm statistics Visitor Raiders de Châteauguay 13 Stade Hebert
Home Royals de Montréal 14
2 Sat August 20, 2016, 8:30 pm statistics Visitor Sabercats de la Rive-Nord 8 NP Lapierre
Home Bruizers de la Rive Sud 23
Week 2
3 Sat August 27, 2016, 8:00 pm statistics Visitor Raiders de Châteauguay 31 Cartier Park
Home Sabercats de la Rive-Nord 9
4 Sat August 27, 2016, 8:00 pm statistics Visitor Royals de Montréal 16 NP Lapierre
Home Bruizers de la Rive Sud 32
Week 3
5 Sun September 4, 2016, 1:00 pm statistics Visitor Royals de Montréal 20 Cartier Park
Home Sabercats de la Rive-Nord 14
6 Sun September 4, 2016, 2:00 pm statistics Visitor Bruizers de la Rive Sud 43 Louis Philipe-Pare
Home Raiders de Châteauguay 0
Week 4
7 Sat September 10, 2016, 8:00 pm statistics Visitor Sabercats de la Rive-Nord 3 NP Lapierre
Home Bruizers de la Rive Sud 28
8 Sun September 11, 2016, 2:00 pm statistics Visitor Royals de Montréal 12 Louis Philipe-Pare
Home Raiders de Châteauguay 14
Week 5
9 Sat September 17, 2016, 7:00 pm statistics Visitor Bruizers de la Rive Sud 23 Stade Hebert
Home Royals de Montréal 7
10 Sun September 18, 2016, 1:00 pm statistics Visitor Raiders de Châteauguay 24 Cartier Park
Home Sabercats de la Rive-Nord 0
Week 6
11 Sat September 24, 2016, 8:00 pm statistics Visitor Sabercats de la Rive-Nord 6 Stade Hebert
Home Royals de Montréal 33
12 Sun September 25, 2016, 2:00 pm statistics Visitor Bruizers de la Rive Sud 27 Louis Philipe-Pare
Home Raiders de Châteauguay 24
Week 7
13 Sat October 1, 2016, 8:00 pm statistics Visitor Bruizers de la Rive Sud 33 Cartier Park
Home Sabercats de la Rive-Nord 9
14 Sun October 2, 2016, 2:00 pm statistics Visitor Royals de Montréal 13 Louis Philipe-Pare
Home Raiders de Châteauguay 17
Week 8
15 Sat October 8, 2016, 8:00 pm statistics Visitor Royals de Montréal 7 NP Lapierre
Home Bruizers de la Rive Sud 33
16 Sun October 9, 2016, 2:00 pm statistics Visitor Sabercats de la Rive-Nord 17 Louis Philipe-Pare
Home Raiders de Châteauguay 38
Week 9
17 Sat October 15, 2016, 8:00 pm statistics Visitor Sabercats de la Rive-Nord 14 Stade Hebert
Home Royals de Montréal 0
18 Sat October 15, 2016, 8:00 pm statistics Visitor Raiders de Châteauguay 10 NP Lapierre
Home Bruizers de la Rive Sud 33
Semi-final
19 Sun October 23, 2016, 2:00 pm statistics Visitor Royals de Montréal 16 Louis Philipe-Pare
Home Raiders de Châteauguay 0
Final
20 Sat October 29, 2016, 8:00 pm statistics Visitor Royals de Montréal 16 NP Lapierre
Home Bruizers de la Rive Sud 17